Ultrahuman Ring Pro
Best smart ring for battery life
Best smart ring for battery life
Smart Rings

Ultrahuman Ring ProPrice, Specs & Battery Life

Ask about the Ultrahuman Ring Pro

3
MY IDEVICE

Released Guide updated

Ultrahuman Ring Pro stands out for two things: exceptional battery life and no mandatory subscription. The ring delivers up to 15 days on a single charge, more than double the battery life Oura advertises for Ring 5, and uses a dual-core architecture that performs some health analysis on the device instead of relying entirely on cloud processing. Core features including sleep, HRV, recovery, activity, and metabolic tracking are included for the life of the product with no recurring fee.

Latest on Ultrahuman Ring Pro

More news

What mattered this week: up to six stories on phones and wearables, once a week, and only when something important happened.

What Ultrahuman Ring Pro does best

  1. Recovery

    Should you train hard or rest? Dynamic Recovery tells you whether you are ready to perform or need to recover.

  2. Sleep

    Naps are caught on their own, and the Sleep Index covers how long you slept, your REM, deep and light stages and how well you recovered.

  3. Fitness

    Training load sits beside your readiness, and even in Turbo Mode the ring kept going for 10 days straight.

Comparison

Compare smart rings

How it compares

Cost over 3 years

$479

Device price plus the three years of subscription this product requires.

Weight

3–5g

Grams on your finger. Lower is lighter.

Battery life

~15 days

How long it lasts on its own, away from a charger.

Cost over 3 years

Ultrahuman Ring Pro
$479
RingConn Gen 3
$349
Samsung Galaxy Ring 1
$399.99
Oura Ring 5
$615 total

DeviceRequired subscription

Ring weights change with size. These are the officially quoted size.

Battery life can vary based on usage, settings and firmware version.

If not this one

  • If health sensors decides itRingConn Gen 3

    Round-the-clock heart rate, HRV, blood oxygen, skin temperature and stress tracking comes with real-time health alerts.

    $349

Most paired with

Everything it works with

What the Ultrahuman Ring works with

A smart ring that works with iPhone and Android.

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with iPhone?

Works

Works with iPhone on iOS 16.0 or later.

The Ultrahuman app supports iPhone. The current App Store listing requires iOS 16.0 or later.

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with the Apple Watch Series 12?

Unofficial: based on user reports. Unofficial: based on user and hands-on reports. Ring PRO can be worn alongside an Apple Watch; a Ring PRO owner compared the two, and a reviewer wore both on the same hand for a month.

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with Android?

Works

The Ultrahuman app supports Android phones and is on Google Play.

What you need
The Ultrahuman app from Google Play.
What works
The ring and the Ultrahuman app on an Android phone.

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with the Apple Watch Ultra 4?

Unofficial: based on user reports. Unofficial: based on user and hands-on reports. Ring PRO can be worn alongside an Apple Watch; a Ring PRO owner compared the two, and a reviewer wore both on the same hand for a month.

Quick answers

All FAQs

Quick answers

Is Ultrahuman Ring Pro available in the US?
Yes, as of March 24, 2026. The earlier Ring AIR had its US imports halted during a patent dispute between Ultrahuman and Oura. Ring PRO pre-orders opened in the US after clearance from U.S. Customs and Border Protection.
Should I buy the Ultrahuman Ring Pro?
No need to rush. $479 at Ultrahuman matches its lowest price in 55 days, and iDevice's price verdict still reads No rush. Price checked Oct. 30, 2026. See the full answer on the Ultrahuman Ring Pro
Does Ultrahuman Ring Pro require a subscription?
No. Ring PRO has no recurring subscription fee for accessing your data; it is a one-time purchase that gives lifelong access to the ring and its data. Optional PowerPlugs software add-ons, like advanced cycle tracking or heart-health monitoring, are sold separately if you want them.

Get Ultrahuman Ring Pro updates

Email me when there's news.

Works with

Doesn't work

Natural Cycles does not support the Ultrahuman Ring.

The Ultrahuman Ring is not on the Natural Cycles list of wearables that work with it. Don't type in temperatures from the ring by hand, either.

Works

Works with iPhone on iOS 16.0 or later.

The Ultrahuman app supports iPhone. The current App Store listing requires iOS 16.0 or later.

WorksWorked out from the official minimum

It works with every iPhone that runs iOS 16.0 or later, from the iPhone 8 on.

  • iPhone 18 Pro and iPhone 18 Pro Max: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 17, iPhone 17 Pro, iPhone 17 Pro Max, iPhone Air and iPhone 17e: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 16, iPhone 16 Plus, iPhone 16 Pro, iPhone 16 Pro Max and iPhone 16e: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro and iPhone 15 Pro Max: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Plus, iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 12 Pro Max: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone XR, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max and iPhone X: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone SE (2nd generation) and iPhone SE (3rd generation): yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 17 Pro: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone 17 Pro Max: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • iPhone Air: yes, on iOS 16.0 or later
  • Any iPhone not listed: no, it cannot run that iOS version

Worked out from the official minimum ("iOS 16.0 or later") and Apple's list of the iPhones that run it, not a separate test. See the sources.

Works

The Ultrahuman app supports Android phones and is on Google Play.

What you need
The Ultrahuman app from Google Play.
What works
The ring and the Ultrahuman app on an Android phone.
Works

It can sync workout, sleep and menstrual data with Apple Health.

Use the Ultrahuman app on a supported Apple device. Ultrahuman says it syncs workout, sleep and menstrual data with Apple Health.

Works

It syncs with Google Fit through the Ultrahuman app.

Ultrahuman lists Google Fit among the apps it can sync with for workout, sleep and menstrual data. You need the Ultrahuman app.

Works

It syncs with Strava through the Ultrahuman app.

Ultrahuman lists Strava among the apps it can sync with for workout, sleep and menstrual data. You need the Ultrahuman app.

Works

It syncs with MyFitnessPal through the Ultrahuman app.

Ultrahuman lists MyFitnessPal among the apps it can sync with for workout, sleep and menstrual data. You need the Ultrahuman app.

Show all 10Show fewer
Works

You can wear both, with some data sharing through Apple Health.

Current reviews show Ring PRO and Apple Watch being worn together, and Apple Health can bring other wearable data into Ultrahuman. This shows they can be used together, not that every Apple Watch metric is fully merged both ways. No special hardware is reported beyond the Ring PRO, Apple Watch and their normal companion apps.

Some features missing

Older Ring AIR evidence shows they can be used together, with limits.

Ring AIR users and reviewers have used an Ultrahuman ring with Galaxy Watch hardware, but this has not been reverified for Ring PRO. Only one Ring PRO-specific owner report was found, and reports describe trouble combining every metric into one view on Android. No special hardware is reported beyond the Ring PRO and Galaxy Watch.

Few Ring PRO-specific reports: only one model-specific owner report was found, so this stays LIMITED.

Most paired with

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with iPhone?

Works

Works with iPhone on iOS 16.0 or later.

The Ultrahuman app supports iPhone. The current App Store listing requires iOS 16.0 or later.

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with the Apple Watch Series 12?

Unofficial: based on user reports. Unofficial: based on user and hands-on reports. Ring PRO can be worn alongside an Apple Watch; a Ring PRO owner compared the two, and a reviewer wore both on the same hand for a month.

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with Android?

Works

The Ultrahuman app supports Android phones and is on Google Play.

What you need
The Ultrahuman app from Google Play.
What works
The ring and the Ultrahuman app on an Android phone.

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with the Apple Watch Ultra 4?

Unofficial: based on user reports. Unofficial: based on user and hands-on reports. Ring PRO can be worn alongside an Apple Watch; a Ring PRO owner compared the two, and a reviewer wore both on the same hand for a month.

What you need

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with iPhone?

Works

Works with iPhone on iOS 16.0 or later.

The Ultrahuman app supports iPhone. The current App Store listing requires iOS 16.0 or later.

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with Android?

Works

The Ultrahuman app supports Android phones and is on Google Play.

What you need
The Ultrahuman app from Google Play.
What works
The ring and the Ultrahuman app on an Android phone.

Supports

The Ring PRO is water resistant to 100 m or 328 ft.

Ultrahuman rates the Ring PRO for water resistance to 100 m or 328 ft.

Works

Core Ring PRO data has no recurring subscription fee.

You make a one-time Ring PRO purchase, and Ultrahuman says access to your ring and personal data does not need a recurring subscription. Optional PowerPlugs are paid add-ons, so some targeted software features cost extra.

Works

The Ring PRO has a temperature sensor.

Ultrahuman lists a temperature sensor as part of the Ring PRO hardware.

Some features missing

It needs the paid Cycle & Ovulation PowerPlug.

Cycle & Ovulation is a paid add-on, not part of the no-subscription core data access. Current App Store pricing lists $3.99 monthly and $39.99 yearly.

This targeted feature is a paid in-app add-on rather than part of the no-subscription core data access.

Some features missing

A Ring PRO sleep-apnea detection feature has not been established.

Ultrahuman has not established a Ring PRO sleep-apnea feature or diagnostic claim, including any region requirements, in the available first-party information. No Ring PRO claim for AHI measurement or sleep-apnea diagnosis was found, so treat it as wellness or respiratory trend tracking, not an OSA diagnostic. The Respiratory Health PowerPlug is required, and availability or fees may vary by market.

No Ring PRO claim for AHI measurement or sleep-apnea diagnosis was found. Treat the feature as wellness/respiratory trend tracking, not an OSA diagnostic.

Some features missing

It needs a paid PowerPlug and only works in some regions.

The paid AFib Detection PowerPlug monitors heart rhythm at night and provides medical-grade reports. Ultrahuman lists Europe, UK, Turkey, Switzerland and more, while USA, UAE and India are described as coming soon. It was not available in the US on the captured page.

Paid add-on; Ultrahuman lists availability in Europe, UK, Turkey, Switzerland and more, with USA, UAE and India "soon", not available in the US per the captured page. Nocturnal monitoring only.

Some features missing

Swimming and showering are supported, but sauna use is not verified.

Ultrahuman says the Ring PRO is suitable for swimming and showering, and a current reviewer reported shower use without damage. Its 100 m water rating does not prove sauna or steam heat tolerance. No Ring PRO-specific sauna temperature limit was found.

No current first-party or model-specific user evidence was found for sauna/steam-room use, so the combined target stays LIMITED.

How it works

It charges in the PRO Charging Case with UltraSnap magnets.

The Ring PRO charges in its magnetic case. The case can be powered by USB-C or 5W Qi wireless charging.

Works

It comes in sizes 5 to 14, with a free sizing kit.

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14

Ultrahuman offers Ring PRO in sizes 5 to 14 and sends a free sizing kit if you do not know your size. It also says your Ring AIR size carries over to Ring PRO.

Works

The current US App Store listing gives 21 supported app languages.

What you need
Current Ultrahuman app.
What works
English plus 20 listed languages.
Some features missing

The US Ring PRO page verifies US commercial availability/pre-order, but this pack does not establish a complete global region list.

What works
US storefront availability.
Good to know
Global launch/shipping regions are not exhaustively verified here.

One of the two reviews has a score, so there is no average yet. It takes two scored reviews from two different publishers.

2 expert reviews, 1 with a score

  1. Engadget
    Daniel CooperMay 14, 2026
    8.9 / 10
    Read review
  2. T3
    Matt KollatSep 20, 2026
    No score
    Read review
2019 · Others confirmed it
Ultrahuman founded
Ultrahuman was founded in 2019 by Mohit Kumar and Vatsal Singhal, per the company's own annual record.
Jul 2022 · Design and hardware
First Ultrahuman Ring in 2022, Ring Air in 2023
The first Ultrahuman Ring launched in July 2022. Ring Air followed in June 2023.
Oct 2025 · Patent dispute
ITC exclusion order blocks Ring Air; Ring Pro later cleared
The ITC exclusion order covers Ring Air and paused direct US sales. It is a separate matter from US Customs and Border Protection's later ruling that the redesigned Ring Pro does not infringe the listed claims. The ban was never lifted in general.
Dec 2025 · Business move
Diesel collaboration launched
Ultrahuman launched a co-branded Diesel x Ultrahuman Ring, marking the brand's first fashion collaboration and positioning the ring as a lifestyle product beyond health tracking.
Jan 14, 2026 · New feature
Migraine PowerPlug announced January, launches as Migraine Insights in March
Ultrahuman announced development of the Migraine PowerPlug with Click Therapeutics on 14 January 2026. It launched on 16 March as Migraine Insights, in India and the UAE.
Feb 27, 2026 · Announced
Ring Pro announced globally
Ultrahuman unveiled Ring Pro with 15-day battery, dual-core processor with on-chip ML, and Jade AI. Priced at $479. Available globally excluding the US due to ongoing patent dispute with Oura.
Mar 24, 2026 · Went on sale
Ring Pro US pre-orders open
US Customs and Border Protection cleared Ring Pro, ending the import ban. US pre-orders opened March 24. First 1,000 US buyers received $130 discount on the ring plus charging case bundle.
Apr 2026 · New feature
Les Mills PowerPlug launched
Ultrahuman partnered with Les Mills to launch a fitness-focused PowerPlug add-on, bringing structured workout tracking and recovery guidance to Ring Pro users.
May 4, 2026 · Went on sale
Kickstarter opens May 4; shipping slips to August
The Ring Pro Kickstarter launched on 4 May 2026. Expected June shipping slipped repeatedly, with an August 10 start communicated to backers.
Jun 2026 · New feature
M2 Live launched: glucose plus blood biomarkers
Ultrahuman launched M2 Live in the US, pairing Abbott's Lingo CGM with Ring Pro data and over 100 blood biomarkers from its Blood Vision service. First wearable platform combining live glucose with a smart ring in one AI system.

At a glance

Ultrahuman Ring ProTHIS PRODUCTUltrahuman Ring ProOura Ring 4COMPARE WITHOura Ring 4
Battery
Up to 15 days45 days with PRO Charging Case
5–8 days
Works with
iOS + Android
iOS + Android
Water resistance
100m
100m waterproof
Material
Titanium unibody
Titanium
Price
From $479
From $349
Ongoing cost
None for core trackingoptional PowerPlugs bill separately after year one
$5.99/mo or $69.99/yr (required)
Blood pressure
Cardiovascular insights (no clinical BP)
No (Blood Pressure Signals planned, hardware-limited)
Sleep apnea
No
Breathing disturbances
GLP-1 tracking
Via GLP-1 PowerPlug (in-app)
Limited
Ring sizes
5–14
4–15
Weight
3.3–4.8g
3.3–5.2g
Show 5 more specs
Cycle tracking
Ovulation tracking (Cycle & Ovulation Pro PowerPlug)
Period predictions
FSA/HSA eligible
Yes
Yes
HRV
Yes
Yes
Sleep stages
REM, deep and light sleep
Sleep stages
Stress tracking
Yes (Stress Rhythm)
Yes (Daytime Stress)
Technical specs
Processor
Dual-core (on-chip ML)
Smart Sensing platform
Connectivity
Bluetooth 5.3
Bluetooth LE
AI features
Jade AI
Oura Advisor
Ring battery
Up to 15 days
5–8 days
Case battery
Up to 60 days totalincluded
Up to 48 days total$99 optional
Width and thickness
Sizes 5–14
7.9mmwide, 3.3–5.2g
Blood sugar
No ring sensorexternal Abbott Lingo via M2 Live, billed separately
No
Ultrahuman Ring Pro
Ultrahuman

No need to rush.

Nothing's forcing the decision right now, so there's no need to rush.

Ultrahuman Ring Pro

About Ultrahuman

Ultrahuman makes the Ring Air, a lightweight smart ring for sleep, recovery and metabolic health, with no subscription required.

Visit Ultrahuman
What would make this a buy?

A meaningful discount or a return to a well-supported past low would change this recommendation.

Where to buy

StorePriceIn stockAction
Ultrahuman$479In stockBuy
Walmart$479Buy
Best Buy$479Buy
Amazon$479Buy

Price history

No new model is close, and the price hasn't moved from $479 since Sep 30.

Stores we check
4Ultrahuman is cheapest
On sale since
Jun 20, 2026
Lowest known
$349Mar 24, 2026, from older published history
Price checks
52 over 31 days

Returns and warranty

Warranty
1-year warranty· starts the day it arrives
Returns and warranty details

Warranty

Covered

  • Defects in materials and workmanship for any new Ultrahuman Ring
  • Battery covered only for defects

    Batteries are consumable parts and are not covered unless a defect in materials or workmanship caused the failure.

Not covered

  • Scratches and dents

    Cosmetic damage such as scratches and dents, unless a defect caused the failure.

  • Accidents and misuse

    Damage caused by accident, abuse, misuse, fire, earthquake or other external cause.

  • Modifications

    Damage from service by anyone other than Ultrahuman, or unapproved modification.

  • Normal wear and aging

    Normal wear and tear or normal aging of the ring.

  • Add UltrahumanX 1-Year Coverage or UltrahumanX 2-Year Coverage

    Ring PRO is named in UltrahumanX coverage: accidental damage on the 1-year plan, and also theft, loss and a one-time weight-loss size exchange on the 2-year plan, with one ring replacement for the whole plan.

What's in the box

What comes in the box with the Ultrahuman Ring Pro?

Here is what you get when you open it.

Ultrahuman Ring PRO
Ring PRO Charger
USB-C to USB-C cable

From Ultrahuman. Checked Sep 22, 2026.

Oura Ring 5$399Available nowGuide News
RingConn Gen 3$349Available nowGuide News
Galaxy Ring$299-$349Available nowGuide News

Frequently asked questions

Questions about Ultrahuman Ring Pro

Top questions

Is Ultrahuman Ring Pro available in the US?
Yes, as of March 24, 2026. The earlier Ring AIR had its US imports halted during a patent dispute between Ultrahuman and Oura. Ring PRO pre-orders opened in the US after clearance from U.S. Customs and Border Protection.
Should I buy the Ultrahuman Ring Pro?
No need to rush. $479 at Ultrahuman matches its lowest price in 55 days, and iDevice's price verdict still reads No rush. Price checked Oct. 30, 2026. See the full answer on the Ultrahuman Ring Pro
Does Ultrahuman Ring Pro require a subscription?
No. Ring PRO has no recurring subscription fee for accessing your data; it is a one-time purchase that gives lifelong access to the ring and its data. Optional PowerPlugs software add-ons, like advanced cycle tracking or heart-health monitoring, are sold separately if you want them.
Does the Ultrahuman Ring Pro come with a charger?
Yes. The ring ships with the Ring PRO Charger, which is a charging case, and a USB-C to USB-C cable. Ultrahuman's in-the-box list does not include a separate wall power adapter.
How does Ring Pro battery life compare to Oura Ring 5?
Ring PRO is rated up to 15 days per charge, and up to 45 days with the PRO Charging Case that comes in the box. Oura Ring 5 is rated up to 9 days. Oura Ring 5 has shorter battery life but adds blood pressure signals through its Health Radar system and AI-enabled health guidance that Ring PRO does not.
What is Jade by Ultrahuman?
Jade is Ultrahuman's real-time AI health system, launched alongside Ring Pro. Unlike standard health apps that analyze historic data, Jade pulls live biometric readings to generate real-time insights and can trigger features like breathwork or AFib detection automatically.
What sizes does Ultrahuman Ring Pro come in?
Sizes 5 through 14, the same sizing system as Ring Air. If you already own a Ring Air you do not need a new sizing kit.
Does Ring Pro track glucose?
Not natively, but Ultrahuman launched M2 Live in June 2026, a separate product pairing Abbott's Lingo CGM with Ultrahuman Ring data for metabolic health tracking. The ring itself does not contain a glucose sensor.

Using it

Do I need a subscription?
A subscription is optional. Core health tracking has no subscription, and that never expires. PowerPlugs are optional add-ons you switch on one at a time, like AFib detection, ovulation tracking and overnight breathing analysis. They are free for the first year and then billed separately. Ultrahuman has not published the renewal price. No official figure is published, so treat it as a best guess.
What does it cost?
It costs $479. That is the list price.
Does it measure blood pressure?
No, it does not measure blood pressure.
Does it read blood glucose?
No, it has no glucose sensor. It pairs with abbott lingo through the app.
Does it track sleep apnea?
No, it does not look for sleep apnea.
Does it have GPS?
Not officially stated.
Does it work with my phone?
Yes, it works with an iPhone or an Android phone.
How heavy is it?
It weighs 3.3g to 4.8g. The weight varies by size or finish.
How does it connect?
It connects over Bluetooth.
What colours does it come in?
It comes in 4 finishes. Aster Black, Bionic Gold, Raw Titanium, Space Silver.
What is it made of?
It is made of titanium. Machined from one piece.
Does it work with GLP-1 medication?
Yes, as a paid add-on. It is not part of the standard subscription.
Does it take an ECG?
Not officially stated.
Does it track heart rate?
Yes, it tracks your heart rate.
Does it track HRV?
Yes, it tracks your HRV.
Does it track sleep stages?
Yes, it tracks your sleep stages.
Does it read skin temperature?
Yes, it reads your skin temperature.
Will it warn me about an irregular rhythm?
Yes, it warns you about an irregular rhythm.
Does it count steps?
Yes, it counts your steps.
Can I pay with FSA or HSA?
Yes, you can pay with FSA or HSA money.

Sizing and fit

What sizes does it come in?
Sizes 5–14.
How do I pick the right size?
When you place a Ring PRO order, we'll send you a free sizing kit with high-quality plastic sizers (sizes 5 to 14) so you can find your perfect fit.

Battery and charging

How long does the battery last?
It runs 15 days. That is 15 days at most.

Water

Can it get wet (shower, pool, swimming)?
No official depth rating is published. We do not print a figure that is not officially stated.

Price and models

When did the Ultrahuman Ring Pro come out?
It went on sale June 20, 2026. Announced February 27, 2026.
Is there a newer one?
No. The Ultrahuman Ring Pro is the current model.
How much does the Ultrahuman Ring Pro cost?
List price: $479. Current price we last read at Best Buy: $479, October 30, 2026.
What colors does it come in?
Aster Black, Bionic Gold, Raw Titanium, Space Silver.

Returns and warranty

Is there a restocking fee?
Restocking fee: not stated by Ultrahuman
Who pays return shipping?
Who pays return shipping: not stated by Ultrahuman
Can I return it if I opened or wore it?
Condition rules: not stated by Ultrahuman
How long is the warranty?
1-year warranty Starts the day it arrives.
Is there a paid protection plan?
Add UltrahumanX 1-Year Coverage or UltrahumanX 2-Year Coverage Ring PRO is named in UltrahumanX coverage: accidental damage on the 1-year plan, and also theft, loss and a one-time weight-loss size exchange on the 2-year plan, with one ring replacement for the whole plan.
Is the battery covered?
Battery covered only for defects Batteries are consumable parts and are not covered unless a defect in materials or workmanship caused the failure.

In the box

What's in the box?
Ultrahuman Ring PRO, Ring PRO Charger, USB-C to USB-C cable.

Works with

Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with Strava?
It syncs with Strava through the Ultrahuman app. Works
Does the Ultrahuman Ring work with MyFitnessPal?
It syncs with MyFitnessPal through the Ultrahuman app. Works
How does the Ring PRO charge?
It charges in the PRO Charging Case with UltraSnap magnets. Works
Does the Ultrahuman Ring support water resistance?
The Ring PRO is water resistant to 100 m or 328 ft. Works
Does the Ultrahuman Ring support use without a subscription?
Core Ring PRO data has no recurring subscription fee. Works
What sizes does the Ring PRO support?
It comes in sizes 5 to 14, with a free sizing kit. Works
Does the Ultrahuman Ring work alongside an Apple Watch?
You can wear both, with some data sharing through Apple Health. Works
Does the Ultrahuman Ring work alongside a Galaxy Watch?
Older Ring AIR evidence shows they can be used together, with limits. Some features missing
Does the Ultrahuman Ring support temperature tracking?
The Ring PRO has a temperature sensor. Works
Does the Ultrahuman Ring support cycle and ovulation tracking?
It needs the paid Cycle & Ovulation PowerPlug. Some features missing
Does the Ultrahuman Ring support sleep apnea detection?
A Ring PRO sleep-apnea detection feature has not been established. Some features missing
Does the Ultrahuman Ring support AFib detection?
It needs a paid PowerPlug and only works in some regions. Some features missing
Does the Ultrahuman Ring support swimming, showering and sauna use?
Swimming and showering are supported, but sauna use is not verified. Some features missing
How does the Ultrahuman Ring handle app languages?
The current US App Store listing gives 21 supported app languages. Works
How does the Ultrahuman Ring handle region availability?
The US Ring PRO page verifies US commercial availability/pre-order, but this pack does not establish a complete global region list. Some features missing

You have reached the end of this stream

Those are all the stories we have lined up here.

More news